A daily newsletter providing legislative, regulatory and case law updates on corporate law issues ranging from executive compensation to implementation of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act. This database contains all issues published since November 1, 2002.
The weekly version of Corporate Accountability & Fraud Daily providing legislative, regulatory and case law updates on corporate law issues ranging from executive compensation to implementation of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act. This database contains all issues published since January 24, 2003. Not all articles from the daily versions are included in this weekly version.
The Corporate Compliance Library is an information resource of legal analysis and news for attorneys to use to design, implement, and monitor organizational compliance programs that qualify as effective under the U.S. Sentencing Guidelines for Organizational Defendants. The library contains the following parts: Corporate Compliance Programs, Specific Risk Areas, Supporting Documents.
A weekly newsletter providing legislative, regulatory and case law updates on legal issues faced by corporate counsel – from antitrust law to labor and employment law, to environmental law. This database contains all issues published since October 23, 1996.
The Corporate Governance Library includes the Corporate Governance Report plus the complete text of Title 8 (Corporations) of the Delaware Code. The Corporate Governance Manual contains analysis of the issues affecting corporate governance.
A monthly newsletter focusing on corporate governance issues such as insider trading, fiduciary duties of directors and officers and piercing the corporate veil. This database contains all issues published since June 1, 1998.
The Corporate Practice Library includes the following components: Corporate Practice Series - a collection of approximately 60 portfolios, each addressing a legal area of special interest to corporate practitioners in detail and including checklists, sample forms and agreements; the complete text of Delaware Corporation Law and Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002; and the weekly newsletter Corporate Counsel Weekly.
Online version of the CCH business publications such as the Federal Securities Law Reporter, Blue Sky Law Reporter, the Trade Regulation Reporter, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Reporter, and many other looseleaf services, treatises, guides and newsletters on Banking, Securities, Government Contracts and other business-related topics. Also includes the latest CCH news reports. Search full-text or retrieve documents by citation. Now part of CCH IntelliConnect.
Corporate financial database that provides information on U.S. and international companies. Also, provides comprehensive company research, including financial statement data (current and historical), annual reports, company histories, subsidiaries, joint ventures, and more.
This database contains financial reports on companies and financial instruments prepared by Standard and Poor's, the prominent equity analysis firm and credit rating agency. Content is primarily on U.S. companies and issuance's. Also provides company financial information and economic analysis by S&P.